CONTACT US JOIN US

Events Calendar

Results Found: 92 View Full Calendar
Friday Oct 4, 2019 - Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
applaud the arts, marion cultural alliance, appleton museum of art, mca ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Networking, Educational
Monday Oct 21, 2019
art class ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Oct 21, 2019
Ribbon Cutting: Chiropractic Centers of Ocala ... read more
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
1 Million Cups Ocala ... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Educational
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Oct 24, 2019 - Sunday Oct 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
Ribbon Cutting: Bridge to Hope, Inc. ... read more
Categories: Networking
Friday Oct 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Educational, Leadership Development
Monday Oct 28, 2019
art class ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
Grand Opening/Ribbon Cutting: The Orthopaedic Institute ... read more
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
1 Million Cups Ocala ... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Oct 31, 2019
Join us at the Ocala Downtown Market for our weekly food truck and vendor event on October 31st. We will have a trunk or treat section for the little ones as well as a costume contest! ... read more
Friday Nov 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Educational, Leadership Development
Friday Nov 1, 2019 - Saturday Nov 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Nov 1, 2019
Grand Opening/ Ribbon Cuttingfor Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation ... read more
Friday Nov 1, 2019
basketry, exhibit, art, mca ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Nov 1, 2019
Grand Opening/Ribbon Cutting: Thrive Chiropractic ... read more
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Monday Nov 4, 2019
art class ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Educational
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
1 Million Cups Ocala ... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
CEP 75 West meets the first and third Thursday at 8 am. Location host: Bank of the Ozarks. ... read more
Categories: Networking, Educational, Leadership Development
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
This event will be a fun and interactive way for people to learn all about the different breeds of horses and meet and greet with several different breeds for photo-opps! We will have food trucks, music, drinks, and games! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Networking, Educational, Equine
Monday Nov 11, 2019
art class ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
1 Million Cups Ocala ... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
Ribbon Cutting: Early Learning Coalition of Marion County ... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
Ocala Healthcare Networking Mixer ... read more
Categories: Networking
Friday Nov 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Friday Nov 15, 2019
Ribbon Cutting: Artemis Plastics, LLC ... read more
Categories: Networking
Monday Nov 18, 2019
art class ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Networking, Educational
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
exCEPtional Morning breakfast with Tim Gannon CoFounder of Outback Steakhouse ... read more
Categories: Networking, Advocacy & Government
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
1 Million Cups Ocala ... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
CEP 75 West Networker ... read more
Categories: Networking, Educational, Leadership Development
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Networking, Educational, Advocacy & Government, Equine
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Friday Nov 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Educational, Leadership Development
Monday Nov 25, 2019
art class ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
1 Million Cups Ocala ... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Monday Dec 2, 2019
art class ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Networking, Educational
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
1 Million Cups Ocala ... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
CEP 75 West meets the first and third Thursday at 8 am. Location host: Bank of the Ozarks. ... read more
Categories: Networking, Educational, Leadership Development
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Friday Dec 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Educational, Leadership Development
Friday Dec 6, 2019 - Saturday Dec 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Dec 9, 2019
art class ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
1 Million Cups Ocala ... read more
Categories: Networking
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
Orlando Healthcare Networking Mixer & Expo ... read more
Categories: Networking
Monday Dec 16, 2019
art class ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking, Educational
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking